Rustic cosiness

Well it has been raining all day here in Sydney. I waited all morning for it to stop so I could go for run but gave up and went in the rain anyway. I felt like I was a hardcore runner even though I have only been running for two weeks. And when I say running I mean more of a jog / walk. I am following the Couch to 5K program so by week 9 I should be able to run for around 30 minutes! Seems impossible right now but I will get there. So on a day like this I think some rustic cosiness is in order.

from Skona Hem

4 comments
  1. Lorna said:

    Oh, I do admire your energy levels and your will power šŸ™‚ well done. We’re actually having really mild and sunny weather here for once although the forecast is due to change dramatically by the weekend. Loving your tote bags below by the way šŸ™‚

  2. M said:

    Thanks Lorna, hopefully I can keep it up.
    And thanks for loving our totes. šŸ™‚

  3. 30 mins in only 9 weeks is amazing! That’s really commendable. As regards the table, the trolley wheels are a delectable addition :). Fantastic vision from an aesthetic and practical perspective – loving it!

    • M said:

      thanks kerry. Its a tough program but nearly halfway thru. Just got to keep going…. šŸ™‚
      Mel

Leave a Reply

