Some pics from Sara Sjogren

Sorry there was no post yesterday but I was sulking. A pattern I was trying to screen print went horribly wrong so I threw my squeegee out of the pram. However I will keep persevering because I think it will look great once I iron out a few of the kinks. I guess thats what they call ‘learning’. : )

Anyway I hope everyone has fun things planned for the weekend. D and I are off to a Country themed party. My country is Sri Lanka and since I am not that into dress up parties I think I will just stick Dilmah tea bags on my outfit. Lame I know but dress up parties are lame unless you are under the age of ten. Geez I guess I am still angry from yesterday.

Here are some soothing pics from Sara Sjogren’s portfolio to help keep me calm.

(I so want a cool orange storage box for my loo roll now!)

Perfect colour combo.

Still digging grey sofas paired with tan leather.

Pics from here.

Leave a Reply

