Make Your Own Shampoo?

Recently my skin had a nasty reaction to a new conditioner.

Its scary when you look into the crap they put into your shampoo and conditioner.

So when looking for a natural alternative I discovered castile soap.

Now my hair is looking a little crazy right now after two days of using castile liquid soap but I am still working out the right combination.

Click here for recipes on how to make your shampoo.

But if it doesn’t work out as a shampoo I can use it as a facial wash or a bodywash or as a floor cleaner or as a laundry detergent.

1 comment
  1. Lorna said:

    You poor thing, I have to admit I use the JASON shampoos as they omit all of the yucky stuff I’m allergic to

Leave a Reply

