Very limited access to the internet

Sorry once again for the lack of posting. We are currently staying in a place with very limited access to the internet.

I am posting from the local library which is lovely but I am finding it hard to concentrate. I thought people were suppose to be quiet in libraries?? Maybe I should let out a big SSSHHH. But I hate people who Sshh so I will persevere. So basically I will try to post from here but might not make it down here everyday.

On a lighter note Farrow and Ball has just released a new book , Living with Colour, featuring beautiful pics of British houses and apartments



Leave a Reply

