La Maison opening

Ok I guess I am enjoying this break a little too much but I hope you will forgive me as I am discovering new stores to visit. One such store I am excited about is La Maison’s new flag ship store in Surry Hills, Sydney.

If you are in Sydney the grand opening will be on the 1st December but make sure you register your interest asap as spaces are limited. Just send an email to rsvp@lamaison.net.au before the 29 November.

Just look at some of the industrial yumminess they have in stock.

1 comment
  1. Go with the second one! That will add a lot of taste to the background! Plus it will go with anything..

    Steve

Leave a Reply

