I’m baaaccck!

Hi All, Well I have finally returned to the world of blogging. It feels like I have been away for months and I am a little nervous as the post ideas are not flowing.

I thought I might start with a few pics from my morning walk today. I am staying in Sydney with family until we find our feet and they have a lovely bay at the end of their road to walk around.

And there are even little bowls along the way for your thirsty doggie. Very considerate.

Then the weather turned late afternoon and its absolutely lashing down now with thunder and lightning to boot!

Anyway I hope to be back to normal posting so I will see you all tomorrow.

Bye,

Mel. x

3 comments
  1. lornagfli said:

    Lovely to have you back blogging again – weather pretty stormy this side of the hemisphere too :-)

    • M said:

      thanks lorna. your new site looks amazing! congratulations.

  2. Lorna said:

    Thanks a million, Mel, still needs lots of work and tweaking but am very happy with it.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 285 other followers

