More of my stuff for sale

Its a sad day people. I can no longer put off selling my dining set as our leaving date is looming.

This morning I said goodbye to my little yellow stool and now its time to say goodbye to my lovely tulip chairs and table.

I am selling the set for 350 euro.

(Break down – 150 euro each for the chairs and 50 euro for the table)

The chairs are in great condition and look fab next to the dining table.

They are quality reproduction Eero Saarinen Tulip Chair with base in white lacquered cast aluminium; seat and back in white resin; cushion covered in red cotton fabric.

here is a link to the original place of purchase –

http://www.designclassicsdirect.ie/eMerchantPro/pc/viewPrd.asp?idcategory=14&idproduct=47

Who are currently selling for 335 euro each.

Email me at – info@designheaven.ie

cheers,

Mel

2 comments
  1. Lorna said:

    How long are you going to stay in australia for, Mel?

    • M said:

      Hi lorna, probably for a few years but no definite plans as yet.

Leave a Reply

