I’m back!

Well I’m back from my little trip away. D and I headed down to the bottom of Ireland for some b&bing / camping. I went for my first real swim in the ocean since arriving in Ireland.  Wow! it was cold but I managed to stay in for about 20 minutes. Below is a pic of our first evening in a little hamlet in West Cork. If you are ever visiting West Cork I highly recommend O’Sullivans in Crookhaven for the best open crab sandwich in the world! In the world people! And I didn’t even take a photo of it because somethings should just be enjoyed without taking a photo of it. 🙂 Plus I scoffed most of it before thinking maybe I should have taken a photo. But I did take a photo of our drinks to send to friends to make them jealous.

1 comment
  1. Lorna said:

    Sounds like you had a lovely break

Leave a Reply

