Dressing areas

When I spotted this very girly girl dressing room over on Ish and Chi I immediately thought of my niece who is infatuated with her own reflection at the moment. Do all little girls go through this phase? I don’t remember being so obsessed with my reflection but then again my mum use to cut my hair so maybe it was too traumatic for me.

Now the above dressing area is too girly for me so I went on the search for dressing areas in different styles. Here is what I found.

Images via 1 – Ish & Chi / 2 – Made By Girl / 3 to 7 – Living Etc

4 comments
  1. robyn said:

    i’ve just come across your blog and i’m loving the designs!

    xoxo.

    • M said:

      thanks Robyn and welcome. x

  2. Lorna said:

    My 5 year old would prob love it too but way too girly for me too – my fav is the bottom one – great blog post Mel

Leave a Reply

