DIY: Jewellery Cabinet

I love Ikea hacks and Angie’s George Nelson inspired jewellery cabinet is fab. I remember seeing this awhile back and forgot to save the details but not this time. Thanks to Beach Bungalow 8 for the reminder.

Now this is the original which if I had won lotto last night I would run and buy asap but sadly I did not. Damn you lotto gods!

And here is Angie’s Ikea hack which is more in my price range.

And if someone was to make this for my birthday which is coming up in a couple of months (giving you plenty of time) I would think it was the best present ever!

2 comments
  1. Shinners said:

    If you’re making one for M, please make one for me too….will work out cheaper and you’ll have TWO very happy ladies

  2. M said:

    Shinners – a perfectly reasonable request i think.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 285 other followers

