Local Love & hints for my secret Santa

OK christmas is about giving and maybe a little bit about receiving so I have decided to do both in this post. Giving a little love to a couple of local online retailers whilst also dropping subtle hints to my secret santa. Our budget for the secret santa present is 50 euro so I am keeping within that range.

first up Mabel & Voilet

!. Grey Velvet Comestic Purse – €25.95 2. Ivory Frilly Umbrella – €18.95 3. Chrome Desk Lamp – (on sale!) – €18.98 4. A Set of two Market Prints framed – €44.95

Next up is Garrendenny Lane

1. Black & Blum Desk Tidy – €28.00 2. Lantern – €45.00 3. Bon Bon Dish (in front of the candle holders) – €47.00 4. Black & Blum Chrome Loop Candlesticks – €23.00

4 comments
  1. Lorna said:

    Thanks for the lovely mention Mel – I have to admit I have 2 loops candleholders on my own mantelpiece and a lantern in my bathroom 🙂

  2. Tee hee, at least I know I’m not the only one who tries and tests the merchandise Lorna, I have the cosmetic bag and the umbrella! Mel, thank you so much for this wonderful mention on your blog, hope your Secret Santa gets the hint!

  3. M said:

    lorna & paula – you are very welcome and I hope you both have a very busy christmas.
    mel

  4. Lorna said:

    I have the cosmetic bag but use it as a clutch bag too – almost forgot to mention that so it comes well recommended!!

Leave a Reply

