Letterpress Love

This is definitely on my wish list. A do it yourself letterpress machine! Fan – bloody – tastic! Well it looks fantastic and so easy. If I had one of these babies I would never have to buy another card again! The Lifestyle Crafts Letterpress Combo Kit costs – US $149.99. But there is one snag – they only ship to the US and Canada at present. Maybe someone will bring them in for us deprived Europeans.

Letterpress-Giveaway-_comboKitLetterpress-Giveaway-StepsL-Letterpress-Samples

Spotted via another great find – IDIY blog

3 comments
  1. Hilary said:

    Wow wow, i want one!!!! That would be brilliant!

  2. M said:

    so so so brilliant!

  3. Alex said:

    I came across your blog during my internet research to find out more about the Letterpress starter kit I saw this morning in the Paper Mill Shop. It was £49.99. They sold the Epic Six separately. I’ve not found anywhere online that sells the Combo Kit yet but at least there is hope that it’s made it’s way to the UK! 😉 It’s on my wish list for sure… 🙂

Leave a Reply

