I want to hibernate for the winter

Today I am going to pretend I am a successful designer and I will be taking the winter off to recuperate before my next collection. This is where I will be staying if you need to contact me. But only if it’s an emergency or you want to pop in for a cup of tea and homemade scones with lashings of jam and fresh cream.

rose-villa-location-01rose-villa-locatio-a2rose_villa_location_066

Or maybe here? Where we can sip the finest red wine, eating italian cuisine and listening to the water lapping on the shore.

reidvilla_image001_3

reidvilla_image008_1

pics from Beach Studios

1 comment
  1. elaine said:

    i’ll see you there. put the champers on ice….

Leave a Reply

