Ideal Home Show – this weekend!

Sometimes I think I must live in a bubble. A friend at my daytime job mentioned the Ideal Home Show is on this weekend and would I like to go along. Well I am not sure how I missed the fact its the end of October already and the Ideal Home Show is on this very weekend but I did. Anyway I won’t be around as I am taking a trip down to Killarney but if you are in Dublin this weekend you might want to pop along to RDS, Dublin 23-26 October.

There will be a free Goodie Bag upon entering the show, cooking demonstrations, Fashion shows, a pamper zone, DIY demostrations and Dulux will be offering free Interior Design advice so bring along a photo of a room you wish to decorate.

Leave a Reply

