Today’s wants

When I was little I never really liked pink. I had three older brothers and probably thought it was uncool.  So I find it weird that I actually really want this pink Princess! phone??? Maybe my inner pink princess has been waiting for the right moment to voice her demands.

4241_D

And now for something completely different yet compliments my pink phone perfectly is this shelving.

comb

and I definitely need (well want) a ceramic kitchen tidy in the shape of an apple or pear..

image_long

1 comment
  1. I can just imagine that phone beside my pink chaise longue, waiting for me to call for my lady’s maid for a top-up of martini.

Leave a Reply

