Artist – Elizabeth Schuppe

I am finally going through some of the bookmarks I keep saving and never going back to. One of the bookmarks was for the website of Elizabeth Schuppe. Elizabeth has added to her collection since the last visit and I love everyone of them.

I would love to go on but I hate describing art to people – it makes me feel uncomfortable. All of a sudden I feel like I can’t come up with anything deserving enough and end up saying something like – I like this painting, its pretty. Well maybe not that bad but you get the idea. And Elizabeth’s abstracts are indeed pretty. Pretty awesome! See what I mean. I will shut up now.

eas-painting9

eas-painting8

eas_tar-beach

1st painting – Pearls on Five

2nd painting – Take Three

3rd painting – Tar Beach

Leave a Reply

