Pics of the Southwest

Hi All – I have been busy adding new touches to the blog. Well someone has been busy sending me a lovely new banner and I added a pic of me to the sidebar but hey I am trying to make it sound like alot.

I also need to get my photos in order from our recent trip down to Kerry but in the meantime I have pinched two of D’s photos who always takes better landscape pics than me.

The first one is where D’s mum grew up! You can just about see their house down on the lake. Imagine waking up there every morning! Lauragh, Tousist, Co Kerry.

lauragh, tousist, co kerry

and this little guy popped up to say hello when we stopped in Glengariff, Co Cork for lunch.

seal at banrty bay

2 comments
  1. M said:

    Hi Raven, Thanks and welcome.

Leave a Reply

