Presents from France!

I was pleasantly surprised this morning by a very dear friend. She returned from France bearing gifts from Maisons Du Monde. It is always great to see her so the gifts were just an extra bonus. J told me that I would probably explode with excitment if I was allowed in the shop. I think she might be right.

cup and clock 1

I know exactly where the little red clock will go. And the cups are a perfect size for coffee from my italian stove top coffee maker which claims to make 6 cups but its more like half that.

Leave a Reply

