Introducing Mabel & Violet

I have been meaning to post about Mabel & Violet for awhile now so today here it is.

Mabel & Violet is an online shop which sells some gorgeous homeware and gifts that you just want to blow all your money on. Paula, founder of Mabel & Violet, also runs a blog and posted a recent DIY project.

I think she is just trying to show me up and remind you all of my promise to reveal a DIY this month! Can we just pretend I made this.

Paula’s stunning grey velvet tuffed headboard.

And here are some goodies from Paula’s shop –

3 comments
  1. Thanks a million for the mention Mel, you are too kind. Your turn to put the trusty staple gun to good use now and put me to shame. I have so many more things to make….so much to DIY, so little time!!

  2. M said:

    I have the staples and everything! Maybe if i watch less TV this week I might have sometime for some DIY.

Leave a Reply

