Design Heaven – its been a year already?

Ok to be honest the real anniversary was two days ago but I only just realised. Shocking! Anyway I think I deserve a slice of this cake for not giving up – which is a first for me by the way. I have started so many things and usually find an excuse why to stop but somehow this little blog has survived.

3092_medium

Oh hang on – I can’t have a slice of cake as I have just started a new healthy lifestyle. Damn you! See what I mean – its so hard being dedicated.

8 comments
  1. Lorna said:

    Gosh, that doesn’t seem like a year since I read about you in Homebug – how time flies – keep up the good work and enjoy the virtual cake 🙂

  2. Lorna said:

    PS are you going to start twittering now??

  3. M said:

    thanks lorna, i can hardly believe a year has passed.

  4. Garp said:

    Happy Brithday Design Heaven. Keep up the good work.

  5. M said:

    thanks garp.

    Lorna – i’m not sure i have time to twitter? but then again i haven’t really looked in to it as yet. i will check it out over the weekend.

  6. Cacamilis said:

    Congrats – I enjoy reading all your posts and should probably reply more often !!
    Here’s to another year !

    • M said:

      thanks cacamilis.

  7. Janine said:

    Happy Birthday Design Heaven! Congrats on a year of blogging and great ideas.

Leave a Reply

