Future DIY project

I recently set myself a task  – to recover and paint our old black dining chairs. I have all the necessary materials and only one small obstacle in my way. Stuck screws!!! But I will not let it hold me back any longer as I went online to find out how to unscrew them. I have no more excuses.

So readers if you don’t see a DIY project by me in the next month I give you permission to remind me of my laziness!

The material (I have had for over a year now and done nothing with)

The paint colours I have lying around

The tools (minus the thing that will unscrew those stubborn screws)

1 comment
  1. emma said:

    Can’t wait to see the end result!

Leave a Reply

