Bargain – side table

I promised myself I would start a creative project over the weekend – which I did but not the project I had originally intended. Anyway whilst looking for paint for the above project that didn’t get done I spotted this bargain. A side table with magazine rack for only 10 euro at Homebase. I have seen similar tables (obviously better quality wood) for a hell of alot more so if you are in the market for a small side table with a magazine rack then this might be for you. Also I believe you can turn the table on its side (one without the rack) and it doubles as a laptop table.!

mag-tbl-nat-2t

Leave a Reply

