German online store – Impressionen

I am flippin excited about this online store. Decor8 mentioned this store on their blog yesterday and I just had a quick look at their wonderful wonderful offerings this morning. Wow – Impressionen. Here are some of the things I am one step away from ordering  –

1. The breakfast tray – brilliant and elegant – euro 14.95 / 2. The Butterfly vase – I want for my bedroom – euro 39.95 / 3. Black and Gold Table Lamps – very hollywood glam – euro 169 / 4. Gold Clock Radio – I would smile every morning waking up to this clock – euro 49.95 / 5. Metal table – shiny – euro 159 / 6. Gold Toilet brush and soap dispenser – what can i say – nicest toilet brush holder I have ever seen – euro 24.95

(Oh and the site is in German but its is pretty user friendly site)

 

Leave a Reply

