Nespresso and DeLonghi make sweet sweet coffee

Now I am more of a tea person but Nespresso coffee and the DeLonghi machine below could potentially turn me in to a crazed coffee addict. It’s seriously the best coffee I have ever tasted.

Do you think its wise to buy a coffee machine that might turn me from a one coffee per week person into a two coffee a day person?

Hmmm, maybe I will just keep popping into the Nespresso store for free tasting under the pretense I am in the market for a coffee machine.

1 comment
  1. George said:

    I really like this machine. Nice fotos in this blog! Please check out this blog for more info about these nice coffee makers. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 305 other followers

