7 Weeks 4 days 18 hours 35 minutes

Until Ikea finally open the doors to their Dublin store! I apologise now but I will probably be posting my ever expanding Ikea wish list for the next seven weeks. And hopefully I can narrow it down by the time Ikea opens.

I want to be more organised so the first two things will help me achieve that -

SKAR shoe cabinet 48 sKASSETT mag files 3 s

And I want to make a bed skirt very similar to Pia’s below -

bed skirt for box bed

And while I would LOVE!!!!! to use the same fabric, its a little out of my price range at the moment so here are my Ikea subs -

INger71340_PE189624_S4

Patricia 5 s0089732_PE222658_S3

1 comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 298 other followers

