Swedese Happy Chairs

Last weekend I attended the Design and Art Fair in the RDS, Dublin. I would post pics but that is another story.

Anyway I dropped by the Duff Tisdall stand to try out the Swedese Happy High Rocking Chair. Very comfortable indeed especially after you have been walking around for awhile! And it was in a gorgeous bright green which the sales rep told me went perfectly with my purple dress. I was almost tempted.

Here is a pic from the Swedese site. Unfortunately they don’t have a picture of the swing chair in green. But see the office version below.

And the rest of the Happy chair range looks just as stylish and most of all, comfortable. I would definitely be happy to own any one of them.

And oh how i would absolutely love to own a Swedese Tree Coat rack! They look even more amazing in the flesh!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 285 other followers

